Shockwaves NME Awards 2005

Bloc Party, Dita Von Teese, Franz Ferdinand, Goldie Lookin’ Chain, former Blur star Graham Coxon, Juliette Lewis and The Licks, Keiser Chiefs, Leah Wood, Muse, New Order, Oasis, Paul McCartney, Razorlight, Shirley Manson of Garbage, Snow Patrol, and The Others were on hand for the Shockwaves NME Awards 2005 at Hammersmith Palais in London, England on February 17th. Check out pictures from FilmMagic, RexFeatures, GettyImages (arrivals / awards room / party), and WireImage.