Yukon Blonde New Album ‘Tiger Talk’ Out March 20th

Yukon Blonde 'Tiger Talk'

Canadian indie rock band Yukon Blonde are set to release their new album ‘Tiger Talk’ on March 20th via Dine Alone Records. Jeff Innes and company did a live set for CBC Vancouver’s Toque Sessions in front of a live audience, performing album tracks including ‘My Girl’ and ‘Radio’. Watch both at CBC.ca.

Yukon Blonde ‘Tiger Talk’ Track Listing:
1. My Girl
2. Radio
3. Stairway
4. Iron Fist
5. Oregon Shores
6. Six Dead Tigers
7. For La
8. Breathing Tigers
9. Guns
10. Sweet Dee

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.