Yngwie Malmsteen Announces New Band Lineup

Beat magazine reports has announced the band line up for his new studio album. He’ll be joined by Dougie White (Rainbow/Cornerstone) on lead vocals, Derek Sherinian (Dream Theater) on keyboards and Patrik Johansson on drums. Malmsteen will handle all guitars as well as bass playing duties. Recording for the new album titled ‘Attack’ is now underway.

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.