Yeah Yeah Yeahs ‘It’s Blitz!’ Track By Track

Karen O, Nick Zinner and Brian Chase of guided NME through their new album ‘It’s Blitz!’, track by track, in a video clip at the mag’s YouTube channel. Watch below.

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.