Yeah Yeah Yeahs’ Debut Will Have All New Tracks reports the ’ highly anticipated debut album will not feature any of the songs from the band’s first five-track EP, or the next single, ‘Machine’. “We’ve got ‘A Date With The Night’ and ‘Maps’, that’s gonna be a hit,” the group’s drummer Brian Chase said. “What else? ‘Tick’, which has been on the Peel Session and XFM, as will ‘Ten’ which has been on Lamacq Live.”

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.