Weaving The Fate Release ‘WTF The EP’

Weaving The Fate

Weaving The Fate have released their new 5-track ‘WTF The EP’ on iTunes via Universal Republic. The Columbia, South Carolina rock group will be releasing their debut album later this year. Weaving The Fate is Brian Conner (vocals and lead guitar), Bobby Dredd (bass), DJ Able One (turntables and keyboards) and Jeremy “Finesse” Roberson (drums).

‘WTF The EP’ Track Listing:
1. Str8 to the Bottom
2. The Fall
3. Fading Star
4. Rack City
5. Drink and Party

Weaving The Fate 'WTF The EP'

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.