Vampires Everywhere! ‘Hellbound and Heartless’ Out June 19th

Vampires Everywhere! 'Hellbound and Heartless'

has been preparing for the release of their sophomore album, ‘Hellbound and Heartless’, which will be available on June 19th via Hollywood Waste Records. In anticipation of the release the band has revealed both the track listing and album artwork for ‘Hellbound and Heartless’. Co-produced by the band and Mike Sarkisyan and Tommy Decker of Grammy-nominated, alternative-metal act Spineshank, this album showcases the darker side of of the Los Angeles metal band.

“Early on while recording this record I felt an amazing force behind it,” says vocalist Michael Vampire. “‘Hellbound and Heartless’ is a piece of me and a lyrical representation of who I am. I dedicate this record to our fans and everyone that believed in our vision. Get ready for the new name in horror rock n’ roll… Vampires Everywhere!.”

‘Hellbound and Heartless’ tracklisting:
1. I: Hellbound
2. I Can’t Breathe
3. Beauty Queen
4. Drug Of Choice
5. II: The Inferno
6. Star Of 666
7. Kiss Of Death
8. Rape Me (Nirvana cover)
9. Plastic
10. III: The 7th Gate
11. Unholy Eyes
12. Social Suicide
13. IV: Born Individual
14. Anti Hate
15. Hell On Earth
16. Amanda’s Song

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.