Unisonic Self-Titled Debut Out May 22nd


Unisonic are set to release their self-titled debut studio album in North America on May 22nd via Eagle Rock imprint Armoury Records. The band features former Helloween vocalist Michael Kiske and guitarist Kai Hansen, as well as guitarist Mandy Meyer, bassist Dennis Ward and drummer Kosta Zafiriou.

‘Unisonic’ was recorded at ICP Studios in Brussels, Belgium. The album inclues 11 tracks and a bonus live version of Helloween classic ‘I Want Out’ on the domestic edition. This marks the first collaborative musical project for Kiske and Hansen in 23 years.


‘Unisonic’ Track Listing:
1. Unisonic
2. Souls Alive
3. Never Too Late
4. I’ve Tried
5. Star Rider
6. Never Change Me
7. Renegade
8. My Sanctuary
9. King For A Day
10. We Rise
11. No One Ever Sees Me
12. I Want Out (Live)

A music video for the album’s title track was directed by Häusler in Heidelberg, Germany. Watch it via YouTube below.

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.