Trapt ‘No Apologies’ Album Out October 12th

Trapt 'No Apologies'

are set to return with their fourth studio album ‘No Apologies’, due out October 12th on Eleven Seven Music. The album sees the band drawing on their early rock roots beginning with their first single ‘Sound Off’.

‘No Apologies’ track listing:
1. Sound Off
2. Drama Queen
3. Rope
4. Get Up
5. No Apologies
6. Stranger
7. Beautiful Scar
8. Are You With Me
9. The Wind
10. Overloaded
11. Storyteller
12. Head Up

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.