Transit Releasing Debut Album ‘Listen & Forgive’ October 4th

Transit 'Listen and Forgive'

Boston rock group have announced an October 4th release for their Rise Records debut full-length, ‘Listen & Forgive’. Listen & Forgive was written and recorded this summer at Maximum Sound Studios in Danvers, MA by producer Gary Cioffi, and was mixed by Steven Haigler (Brand New, Pixies, Quicksand, As Tall As Lions).

‘Listen & Forgive’ Track Listing:
1. You Can’t Miss It (It’s Everywhere)
2. Long Lost Friends
3. Listen & Forgive
4. All Your Heart (feat. Patrick Stump)
5. Asleep At The Wheel
6. Cutting Corners
7. Skipping Stone
8. I Think I Know You
9. Don’t Make A Sound
10. 1978
11. Over Your Head
12. The Answer Comes In Time (*bonus track on physical only)

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.