Throw The Fight Releasing ‘What Doesn’t Kill Us’ LP June 5th

Throw The Fight 'What Doesn't Kill Us'

Throw The Fight are set to release their Bullet Tooth Records debut ‘What Doesn’t Kill Us’ on June 5th. The Minneapolis, Minnesota alternative rock group worked with producer John Feldmann (Atreyu, The Used, Story of the Year) on the project, which follows the band’s 2008 debut LP ‘In Pursuit of Tomorrow’ (Cordless Recordings).

‘What Doesn’t Kill Us’ Track Listing:
1. Bloodshot Eyes (Can’t Hide Your Lies)
2. Not So Hollywood
3. One Step Away
4. Makes Us Stronger
5. When the World Stops Spinning
6. Lifesaver
7. Run Away
8. Lights Out For Summer
9. (I Just) Died In Your Arms *Cutting Crew cover
10. You Can’t Swim With Concrete Shoes
11. Jealousy Was Her Name *Bonus track

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.