Thirteen Senses Return From Hiatus With ‘Crystal Sounds’

Following a three year public hiatus, are returning with a new album entitled ‘Crystal Sounds’. Recorded and produced by the band in their own studio, the band said of their third album:

This album’s been a long time coming! Writing it was a fantastic experience, as we were able to explore so many different influences, more so than on our previous records. We pretty much locked ourselves away and wrote, recorded and produced the whole thing ourselves. Now it’s finally finished, we can’t wait for our fans and new listeners to hear it, and hopefully fall in love with it.

Tracklisting for ‘Crystal Sounds’ is as follows:
Crystal Sounds
The Loneliest Star
Imagine Life
After The Retreat
I Saw Stars Disappear
Out There

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.