The Verve Return With New Single ‘Love Is Noise’ & Album ‘Forth’

The Verve

have posted the first single from their forthcoming album on the reunited band’s MySpace page earlier this week. Listen to ‘Love Is Noise’ here. The British rock group have titled their fourth album ‘Forth’, which will be released August 18th in the UK and North American on August 19th.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Sit and Wonder
2. Love Is Noise
3. Rather Be
4. Judas
5. Numbness
6. I See Houses
7. Noise Epic
8. Valium Skies
9. Columbo
10. Appalachian Springs

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.