The Tower and The Fool Debut Album ‘How Long’ Out April 24th

The Tower and The Fool band

Absolute Punk are streaming the new song ‘Scoliosis’, from The Tower And The Fool’s debut full-length ‘How Long’, out April 24th on Run For Cover Records. Check it out here.

The ‘How Long’ LP follows up the Providence, Rhode Island band’s 2011 7″/EP, ‘XIII’, with 10 soulful tracks of raw, Americana rock. ‘How Long’ is now available for pre-order in vinyl LP and CD formats along with a limited number of exclusive pre-order packages at

The Tower and The Fool 'How Long'

‘How Long’ Track Listing:
1. Dive Bar
2. Scoliosis
3. Broken
4. Fade Away
5. How Long
6. My Heart is Dead in NYC
7. Valentine’s Day
8. Breach
9. Die Alone
10. Who Does She Think She Is?

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.