The Starting Line Releasing ‘Direction’ On Vinyl

The Starting Line 'Direction'

ShopRadioCast just launched the pre-order for the exclusive vinyl version of ’s 2007 album ‘Direction’ ahead of its July 24th release date. The vinyl edition is limited to 1,500 copies – 500 on Yellow vinyl and 500 on Blue vinyl. Hot Topic will have an exclusive color available on July 24th which is limited to 500 copies as well.

Pressing Details:
Lacquers made at Lucky Lacquers
Pressed at Erika Records
Full color center labels, gatefold jacket and Euro Inner Sleeve

Track Listing:
1. Direction
2. 21
3. Are You Alone
4. Island
5. Hurry
6. Something Left To Give
7. Birds
8. Way With Words
9. I Could Be Wrong
10. Somebody’s Gonna Miss Us
11. Need To Love
12. What You Want
13. Pictures [Bonus track from Japanese CD Release]

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.