The Electric Modern Release ‘Motives’ EP

The Electric Modern

Let me introduce to you a spine tingling new act that is sure to be a part of your summer soundtrack this year. The indie rock band, formed in 2008, features Dean Canty (vocals/guitar), Adam Sullivan (guitar/synth/vocals), Henry Marsden (Bass) and Jon Mytom-Hart (Drums). In support of the album, check out The Electric Modern on tour in the following locations:

March 24 – Railway Club, Watford
March 30 – Camden Enterprise
April 3 – Four Kings, Acoustic Show
April 10 – Ruby Lounge, Manchester

Motives (EP) (2011)
1. Let’s Get Away
2. Time To Reflect
3. Too Much To Ignore

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.