The Decemberists Releasing ‘The Hazards Of Love’ In January

The Decemberists

have revealed plans for the follow-up to their 2009 album ‘The Hazards of Love’. The Portland, Oregon indie rock group will release their sixth studio album ‘The King Is Dead’ on January 18th via Capitol Records.

The track list for ‘The King is Dead’ is as follows:
1. ‘Don’t Carry It All’
2. ‘Calamity Song’
3. ‘Rise to Me’
4. ‘Rox in the Box’
5. ‘January Hymn’
6. ‘Down by the Water’
7. ‘All Arise!’
8. ‘June Hymn’
9. ‘This Is Why We Fight’
10. ‘Dear Avery’

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.