The Cranberries Releasing ‘Roses’ February 28th

The Cranberries 'Roses' album cover

are set to release their sixth studio album ‘Roses’ in North America on February 28th via Downtown Records. The Irish rock band teamed with producer Stephen Street on the project, their first album since their 2001 effort ‘Wake Up and Smell the Coffee’. The track listing is as follows:

1. ‘Conduct’
2. ‘Tomorrow’
3. ‘Fire & Soul’
4. ‘Raining In My Heart’
5. ‘Losing My Mind’
6. ‘Schizophrenic Playboy’
7. ‘Waiting In Walthamstow’
8. ‘Show Me’
9. ‘Astral Projections’
10. ‘So Good’
11. ‘Roses’

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.