The American Scene Debut Album ‘Safe For Now’ Out August 7th

The American Scene 'Safe For Now' album cover

The American Scene will be releasing their debut full length titled ‘Safe For Now’ on August 7th. ‘Safe For Now’ was engineered by Sam Pura at The Panda Studios and will be available on CD/LP/Digital. The Berkeley, California rock band will be supporting the new record throughout the fall, expect a tour announcement shortly. The American Scene is Carles Vincent, Matt Vincent, Chris Purtill and Jeff Wright.

‘Safe For Now’ Track List:
1. Just Say It
2. Blood Orange
3. The View From Here
4. Fifth and Natoma
5. When You’re Undone
6. Shape Shifter
7. Used to You
8. Hungry Hands
9. untitled
10. Safe For Now

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.