TesseracT To Release Acoustic EP ‘Perspective’ On May 22nd

TesseracT band

Progressive-metallers have announced details to their acoustic EP ‘Perspective’, which is set for a release in North America on May 22nd and a European release on May 21st. The five song EP features ‘Eden 2.0’, acoustic versions of three tracks from the band’s debut album, ‘One’, plus a cover of Jeff Buckley’s classic, ‘Dream Brother’. As a special bonus, the iTunes version will contain instrumentals of all the tracks.

The ‘Perspective’ EP track listing:
1. Perfection
2. April
3. Origin
4. Dream Brother
5. Eden 2.0

iTunes bonus tracks:
Perfection (instrumental)
April (instrumental)
Origin (instrumental)
Dream Brother (instrumental)
Eden 2.0 (instrumental)

A trailer for Perspective was recently released, featuring audio clips from all the songs on the EP. The trailer can be seen via YouTube below.

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.