Terror Premieres ‘Keepers Of The Faith’ Live Track

Terror band

Hardcore veterans have now teamed-up with Metal Sucks for the premiere of the live track, ‘Keepers Of The Faith’. Taken from the band’s upcoming deluxe reissue of their latest CD, ‘Keepers Of The Faith’, the track can be heard here.

Due out November 1st in North America, the ‘Keepers Of The Faith’ special reissue also includes a bonus DVD entitled ‘Defining The Faith’. Produced, edited, and authored by Carlo Oppermann and Ambitious.Films, ‘Defining The Faith’ features a full live set that is composed of three different Terror shows in three distinct settings: a small club (Cafe Central in Weinheim on June 28th), a big hall (Essigfabrik in Köln on June 29th)., and a massive European festival (Mach1 festival in Montabaur on June 24th). The complete set-list for the DVD is below.

‘Defining The Faith’ live DVD set-list
1) Stick Tight
2) Out Of My Face
3) One With The Underdogs
4) Push it Away
5) Never Alone
6) Lowest Of The Low
7) Betrayer
8) Spit My Rage
9) Always The Hard Way
10) Keep Your Mouth Shut
11) Hell And Back
12) Life & Death
13) You’re Caught
14) You’re Enemies Are Mine
15) Overcome
16) Keepers Of The Faith

Defining The Faith also features a European tour documentary with band interviews and backstage footage, as well as the band’s four music videos from ‘Keepers Of The Faith’ (‘Stick Tight’, ‘Keepers Of The Faith’, ‘Return To Strength’, and ‘You’re Caught’) will also be included in the DVD along with the making-of their latest music video, ‘You’re Caught’.

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.