Tarja Turunen ‘What Lies Beneath’ Out August 31st

Tarja Turunen

The End Records announced details of the U.S. release for Finnish singer ’s sophomore effort ‘What Lies Beneath’, hitting stores on August 31st. The first single, ‘Falling Awake’ (featuring Jason Hook from Five Finger Death Punch), will be released August 17th as a limited edition 7″ through The Omega Order and available August 24th at all digital outlets. The track is backed with ‘The Good Die Young’ – a song from The Scorpions most recent album that features the former Nightwish frontwoman’s vocals.

‘What Lies Beneath’ Tracklist:
1) Anteroom of Death (featuring Van Canto with friendly permission of Napalm Records Handels GmbH)
2) Until My Last Breath
3) Dark Star (featuring Phil Labonte courtesy of Razor & Tie Entertainment)
4) Underneath
5) Little Lies
6) Rivers of Lust
7) In For A Kill
8) Montañas de Silencio (exclusive US track)
9) Falling Awake (featuring Joe Satriani courtesy of Epic Records)
10) The Archive of Lost Dreams
11) Crimson Deep

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.