Terror ‘Keepers Of The Faith’ Documentary

Terror rock

Terror have now posted the full, uncut version of the previously released documentary about front-man Scott Vogel and Terror. Originally posted as a series, fans can now view the entire movie from start to finish. The documentary focuses on Vogel’s early bands, plus the history of Terror from the band’s formation through the making of their latest album, ‘Keepers Of The Faith’. Watch the 1-hour video via YouTube below.

Terror Premieres ‘Keepers Of The Faith’ Live Track

Terror band

Hardcore veterans Terror have now teamed-up with Metal Sucks for the premiere of the live track, ‘Keepers Of The Faith’. Taken from the band’s upcoming deluxe reissue of their latest CD, ‘Keepers Of The Faith’, the track can be heard here.

Due out November 1st in North America, the ‘Keepers Of The Faith’ special reissue also includes a bonus DVD entitled ‘Defining The Faith’. Produced, edited, and authored by Carlo Oppermann and Ambitious.Films, ‘Defining The Faith’ features a full live set that is composed of three different Terror shows in three distinct settings: a small club (Cafe Central in Weinheim on June 28th), a big hall (Essigfabrik in Köln on June 29th)., and a massive European festival (Mach1 festival in Montabaur on June 24th). The complete set-list for the DVD is below.

‘Defining The Faith’ live DVD set-list
1) Stick Tight
2) Out Of My Face
3) One With The Underdogs
4) Push it Away
5) Never Alone
6) Lowest Of The Low
7) Betrayer
8) Spit My Rage
9) Always The Hard Way
10) Keep Your Mouth Shut
11) Hell And Back
12) Life & Death
13) You’re Caught
14) You’re Enemies Are Mine
15) Overcome
16) Keepers Of The Faith

Defining The Faith also features a European tour documentary with band interviews and backstage footage, as well as the band’s four music videos from ‘Keepers Of The Faith’ (‘Stick Tight’, ‘Keepers Of The Faith’, ‘Return To Strength’, and ‘You’re Caught’) will also be included in the DVD along with the making-of their latest music video, ‘You’re Caught’.

Terror Shoot ‘You’re Caught’ Music Video


During their latest summer festival run in Europe, Terror took a day off to make their new music video for the song ‘You’re Caught’. Instead of doing the usual hardcore live music video, the Los Angeles band opted to film a video that features graphic violence and gore. ‘You’re Caught’ will be posted online soon.

‘You’re Caught’ will also be available on Terror’s new DVD ‘Defining The Faith’, which will be included in their CD/DVD reissue of their latest album ‘Keepers Of The Faith, due out November 1st.

Terror ‘Betrayer’ Video

Terror are out with the video to their new single ‘Betrayer’, off the Los Angeles metal band’s fourth album ‘The Damned The Shamed’, out now on Century Media Records. Watch it via YouTube below.

Terror ‘Overcome’ Video

Terror are out with the video to their new single ‘Overcome’, off the Los Angeles hardcore punk band’s full length debut album ‘One with the Underdogs’, out now on Trustkill Records. Watch it via YouTube below.