Steel Panther Set November 1st Release For ‘Balls Out’

Rock band Steel Panther

are prepping to release their sophomore album ‘Balls Out’ via Universal Republic Records on November 1st. The follow-up to the band’s 2009 debut ‘Feel The Steel’ features 14 tracks such as ‘Just Like Tiger Woods’, ‘Gold Digging Whore’ and ‘Weenie Ride’. The album also features cameos by Dane Cook on the album opener ‘In The Future’ and Nickelback frontman Chad Kroeger and Extreme axeman Nuno Bettencourt show up on ‘It Won’t Suck Itself’. ‘Balls Out’ was produced by Grammy nominated producer/mixer Jay Ruston who produced the band’s ‘Feel The Steel’ debut.

The first single from ‘Balls Out’ is ’17 Girls In A Row’ and will be impacting at radio soon. The band, featuring vocalist Michael Starr, guitarist Satchel, bassist Lexxi Foxx and drummer Stix Zadinia, will be heading out on a UK tour with Def Leppard and Motley Crue in December before coming back to start a nationwide tour of the US in 2012.

Balls Out Track listing:
1. In The Future
2. Supersonic Sex Machine
3. Just Like Tiger Woods
4. 17 Girls In A Row
5. If You Really Really Love Me
6. It Won’t Suck Itself
7. Tomorrow Night
8. Why Can’t You Trust Me
9. That’s What Girls Are For
10. Gold Digging Whore
11. I Like Drugs
12. Critter
13. Let Me Come In
14. Weenie Ride

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.