Sleepy Turtles Unveil Cover Art, Tracklist For ‘Summer Hither EP

Sleepy Turtles rock

Atlanta folk rock group Sleepy Turtles have revealed the cover art and tracklisting for their upcoming ‘Summer, Hither’ debut EP release, available digitally, worldwide on May 29th via Autumn + Colour Records. The EP features a remixed version of the first single ‘Natures Hymn’. Autumn + Colour will then release a limited edition vinyl version of ‘Summer, Hither’ on July 10th.

Sleepy Turtles consists of Dylan Higgins, Tim Friesen, Will Parker, Marcus Trail and Mike Vanklaveren. “We hope to portray through the music,” Higgins explained, “that all of us are a part of the same journey.”

Sleepy Turtles 'Summer Hither'

Summer, Hither Tracklist:
1. Summer, Hither
2. Morning Song
3. Nature’s Hymn
4. A Reason To Hope
5. Being Small

Watch the ‘Natures Hymn’ music video via YouTube below.

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.