Silversun Pickups New Album ‘Neck Of The Woods’ Out May 8th

Silversun Pickups

are set to release their new album ‘Neck Of The Woods’ on May 8th via Dangerbird Records. ‘Neck of the Woods’ contains 11 tracks and was produced by Jacknife Lee. Lead singer/guitarist Brian Aubert told Spin magazine that the songs sound “like a horror movie. [2009’s] ‘Swoon’ was more about what I was feeling at that particular time, whereas with this one, I wanted to see what built me. It was learning why I am the way I am.”

Silversun Pickups 'Neck Of The Woods'

‘Neck Of The Woods’ Track Listing:
1. Skin Graph
2. Make Believe
3. Bloody Mary (Nerve Endings)
4. Busy Bees
5. Here We Are (Chancer)
6. Mean Spirits
7. Simmer
8. The Pit
9. Dots And Dashes (Enough Already)
10. Gun-Shy Sunshine
11. Out Of Breath

Check out a stream of ‘Bloody Mary (Nerve Endings)’ via YouTube below.

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.