Sick Of It All ‘Nonstop’ Compilation Album Out November 1st

Sick Of It All 'Nonstop' album cover

have announced their new album ‘Nonstop’, a compilation of re-recorded classics, will get a release on November 1st via Century Media Records. The compilation will celebrate the New York band’s 25th anniversary and was put together with help from Tue Madsen at Antfarm Studios. Drummer Armand Majidi commended the Danish producer, who also worked with them on ‘Death To Tyrants’ and ‘Based On A True Story’: “This whole thing is happening partially because of working with Tue Madsen – the man who has finally made SICK OF IT ALL sound the way we should in the studio.”

The band further comments on the ‘Nonstop’ project: “It was a fun recording session, and a relatively easy one because we’re so used to playing so many of these songs live. They’re like second nature. Most of these songs make their way into our live sets all the time, so they’re current – they reach new ears and are constantly refreshed by their exposure to a brand new audience. It’s not like they had to be dusted off. We changed tempos mostly and some of the arrangements, but we didn’t want to do anything too drastic. We wanted to keep most of the songs true to the originals, but with a more powerful sound that we feel makes them all they can be.”

‘Nonstop’ Track List:
1. Clobberin’ Time
2. Injustice System!
3. Sanctuary
4. Scratch The Surface
5. Us Vs. Them
6. The Deal
7. Just Look Around
8. Ratpack
9. World Full Of Hate
10. Pushed Too Far
11. GI Joe Headstomp
12. Never Measure Up
13. Chip Away
14. Busted
15. Locomotive
16. My Life
17. Friends Like You
18. Relentless
19. No Labels
20. Built To Last

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.