Sharks Drop U.S. Debut ‘The Joys Of Living 2008-2010’

Sharks band

Sharks are set to release their U.S. debut ‘The Joys Of Living 2008-2010’ on Tuesday (April 5) in a unique partnership between their own label Velvet Scene and Rise Records. The 14-song album is actually a compilation of sorts, showcasing the band’s first 2 years worth of recorded material (‘Shallow Waters’ and ‘Show Of Hands’ EP’s and the ‘Common Grounds’ single) as well as 2 brand new songs. The UK band are going to be on the entire Vans Warped Tour this summer. Before that, they’ll be touring with Social Distortion and Chuck Ragan.

Sharks Tour Dates (w/ Social Distortion and Chuck Ragan):
April 26 Albuquerque / Sunshine Theatre
April 27 El Paso / Club 101
April 29 Tulsa / Cain’s Ballroom
May 3 Kansas City, MO / Beaumont Club
May 4 St. Louis / The Pageant
May 5 Chicago, IL / Mayne Stage
May 6 Indianapolis / Egyptian Room @ Old National Centre
May 7 Milwaukee / The Rave
May 8 Cincinnati / Bogart’s
May 9 Kalamazoo, MI / The Strutt (SHARKS & CHUCK RAGAN ONLY)
May 10 Columbus / LC Pavilion
May 11 Pittsburgh / Stage AE
May 12 West Chester, PA / The Note (SHARKS & CHUCK RAGAN ONLY)
May 13 Baltimore / Rams Head Live!
May 14 Asbury Park / The Stone Pony Summer Stage
May 15 Providence / Lupo’s Heartbreak Hotel
May 16 Brooklyn, NY / The Bell House (SHARKS & CHUCK RAGAN ONLY)
May 17 Norfolk / The NorVa
May 18 Richmond / The National

Warped Tour
June 24-August 14

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.