Select Start Release ‘The New Atlantic’ EP

Select Start

Tampa, Florida’s Select Start just released their second EP ‘The New Atlantic’. The seven track EP was produced by Lee Dyess (Mayday Parade, From First To Last, Go Radio). Check it out at iTunes.

Select Start / The New Atlantic Track List
1. A Man Amongst Gentlemen
2. Hands to the Ceiling
3. Read Black and White
4. Only You
5. The (Pretty) Good Life
6. Hold Your Ground
7. So Far

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.