Secrets ‘The Ascent’ Out January 17th

Secrets 'The Ascent'

San Diego, California post-hardcore five-piece Secrets have unveiled the first single ‘The Heartless Part’, off their upcoming Velocity/Rise Records debut full length, ‘The Ascent’, which was produced by Tom Denney (formerly of A Day To Remember). The single is now available on all digital retailers and can be streamed via YouTube below, while the new album can be pre-ordered at ahead of its January 17, 2012 release.

‘The Ascent’ Track List:
1. Genesis
2. The Oath
3. Somewhere in Hiding
4. The Heartless Part
5. 40 Below
6. Melodies
7. The Best You Can’t Be
8. Blindside
9. The Hardest Part
10. You Look Good In Plastic
11. The Ascent

Related News

One thought on “Secrets ‘The Ascent’ Out January 17th

  1. Jared Land says:

    This debut album by Secrets is gonna be beast in 2012!! With hard breakdowns and screams like no other band can do unless you are a member of Secrets let’s just say A City Serene and Anissa from Eyes Set To Kill you have been put on notice!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.