Run For Cover Records To Release Coasta’s Debut EP On Vinyl This Summer


Run For Cover Records have signed Coasta to the label. The Long Island rock band will be releasing their debut on vinyl later this summer. Coasta craft brooding, atmospheric pop-rock songs akin to Nada Surf, Bends-era Radiohead and Wilco. Featuring the current three piece lineup of Jamey Lacey, Steve Kupillas and Chris Lorenz, Coasta’s 5-song self-titled debut EP blends a diversity of styles, from the folky, solemn track ‘The Slide’ to the dense, haunting mid-tempo rocker ‘Sunzal’. The new 5-song EP is available for stream/digital download via below. Details on the record, merch and shows coming soon.

‘Coasta’ EP Tracklisting:
1. Young Blood
2. The Slide
3. Michael Traction
4. Sirens
5. Sunzal

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.