Red City Radio ‘I’m Well, You’re Poison’ Video

Red City Radio

Red City Radio has premiered its brand-new music video for ‘I’m Well, You’re Poison’. The song comes from the band’s debut LP for Paper + Plastick Records, ‘The Dangers of Standing Still’. Watch it via Vimeo below.

Red City Radio 'The Dangers of Standing Still'

‘The Dangers of Standing Still’ Track Listing:
1. An Introduction Of Sorts
2. The Benefits Of Motion
3. Two For Flinching
4. Spinning In Circles Is A Gateway Drug
5. Too Much Whiskey, Not Enough Blankets
6. 50th And Western
7. You’re Poison, I’m Well
8. Captioned For The Hearing Impaired
9. This Day’s Seen Better Bars
10. Drinking Yourself Into The Future
11. Talk Me To Sleep
12. Nathaniel Martinez
13. Never Bring A Cup Of Water To A Gunfight

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.