Reactions Release ‘Archetypes’ EP


Reactions’ new Archetypes EP is out now, and it’s streaming in its entirety at Soundcloud. The EP is now available for purchase on iTunes as well.

The Tempe, Arizona rock band has also finally released its faces to the public. Previously all press photos were with their faces covered, but check out the brand-new promo photo above.

Reactions 'Archetypes'

‘Archetypes’ Track Listing:
1. The Shadow
2. The Missing
3. The Anima
4. The Self
5. The Persona
6. The Animus

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.