Powerwolves Release Debut Album ‘You Won’t Find Peace’

Powerwolves 'You Won't Find Peace' album cover

Powerwolves released their new album ‘You Won’t Find Peace’ on Rise Records earlier this week. The metallic hardcore band hail from the Merrimack Valley region of Massachusetts. Powerwolves began recording their debut full-length in early 2011 at Format Audio with Ryan Stack.

‘You Won’t Find Peace’ Track List:
1. Behind This Face
2. The Chaos You Made
3. You Won’t Find Peace
4. Heavy Lies The Crown
5. Yesterdays
6. My Eyes Are Open
7. Welcome The End
8. They Keep Us
9. Night Of The Long Fangs

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.