Pop Disaster Tour Dates Announced

The dates for the Blink 182, , and led ‘Pop Disaster Tour’ have been announced and tickets for all shows will be going on sale February 23. The tour starts off April 17 in Bakersfield, California before ending May 18 at Atlanta, Georgia. For a full list of tour stops, read on.

17-Apr Bakersfield, CA

19-Apr Phoenix, AZ

20-Apr Irvine, CA

23-Apr Las Vegas, NV

24-Apr Los Angeles, CA

25-Apr San Diego, CA

27-Apr San Francisco, CA

28-Apr Sacramento, CA

29-Apr Oakland, CA

01-May Tacoma, WA

03-May Salt Lake City, UT

04-May Denver, CO

06-May St. Louis, MO

07-May Kansas City, MO

09-May Dallas, TX

10-May San Antonio, TX/Austin, TX

11-May Houston, TX

13-May Birmingham, AL

14-May Tampa, FL

15-May Miami, FL

17-May Orlando

18-May Atlanta, GA

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.