Of Mice & Men ‘The Flood’ Deluxe Reissue Out July 24th

Of Mice & Men rock

Rise Records will release an expanded edition of Southern California rock outfit Of Mice & Men’s breakthrough 2011 release ‘The Flood’ on July 24th. ‘The Flood’ Deluxe Reissue will be released on two discs and feature four brand new tracks recorded with producer Cameron Webb (Motörhead, Social Distortion) and mixed by Joey Sturgis along with all new artwork.

One of the new tracks, named ‘The Depths’, can be streamed via YouTube below.

Of Mice & Men will be back out on the Vans Warped Tour again this summer as a main stage headliner, where fans can expect to hear the new material live.

Of Mice & Men 'The Flood'

‘The Flood’ Deluxe Reissue Track Listing:
Disc 1
1. The Calm
2. The Storm
3. The Flood
4. The Depths

Disc 2
1. OG. Loko
2. Ben Threw
3. Let Live
4. Still YDG’n
5. My Understandings
6. Ohioisonfire
7. Purified
8. Product Of A Murderer
9. Repeating Apologies
10. The Great Hendowski
11. I’m A Monster

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.