New York Dolls New Album ‘Dancing Backward In High Heels’ Out March 15th

New York Dolls

Punk rock pioneers the are set to release their fifth full-length record ‘Dancing Backward in High Heels’ March 15th on 429 Records. Featuring original members David Johansen and Sylvain Sylvain, the album was recorded in Newcastle, England and produced by Louis XIV’s Jason Hill. ‘Dancing Backward in High Heels’ is the follow-up to 2009’s ‘Cause I Sez So’.

New York Dolls ‘Dancing Backward in High Heels’
1. Fool For You Baby
2. Streetcake
3. I’m So Fabulous
4. Talk to Me Baby
5. Kids Like You
6. Round and Round She Goes
7. You Don’t Have to Cry
8. I Sold My Heart to The Junkman
9. Baby Tell Me What I’m On
10. Funky But Chic
11. End of the Summer

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.