New Rush Album Leaked To The Internet

JAM! Music reports a U.S.-based website entitled ‘ Vapor Trails Information Page’ had Rush’s full 13-song new album posted as MP3 downloads between Tuesday and Wednesday afternoon, before Rush’s management requested all files be removed. Of course this is too little, too late. The site says they got the files off the internet, and a current search Morpheus shows five songs available, but no doubt all will be quickly available soon as the availability spreads.

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.