Neon Trees Second Album ‘Picture Show’ Out April 17th

Neon Trees 'Picture Show' album artwork

will be releasing their second full-length studio album ‘Picture Show’ on April 17th via Island Records. The album’s first single is ‘Everybody Talks’, which peaked at #17 on the Billboard Alternative Songs chart and #35 on the Billboard Rock Songs chart.

‘Picture Show’ Track Listing:
1. Moving In The Dark
2. Teenage Sounds
3. Everybody Talks
4. Mad Love
5. Weekend
6. Lessons In Love (All Day, All Night)
7. Trust
8. Close To You
9. Hooray For Hollywood
10. Still Young
11. I Am The DJ

Neon Trees 'Picture Show' back cover artwork

Related News

One thought on “Neon Trees Second Album ‘Picture Show’ Out April 17th

  1. Precious Kalumba says:

    I have just listened to two tracks only and I fell in love with the entire album, keep up guys its a blast. Its rad!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.