Motorhead ‘Stage Fright’ DVD Preview

Motorhead is previewing five tracks from the new DVD ‘Stage Fright’, releaesed July 18th.

Live performances of ‘Love Me Like A Reptile’, ‘Shoot You In The Back’, ‘Killers’, ‘In The Name Of Tragedy’, and ‘Ace Of Spades’ at have since been removed.

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.