Matt Skiba And The Sekrets Debut Album ‘Babylon’ Out In May

Matt Skiba and the Sekrets

Reveals Cover Art and Track Listing
Matt Skiba and the Sekrets announced the release of the forthcoming album ‘Babylon’, due out May 8th in North America and on May 7th in Europe. Released through Superball Music, this will be the album debut from Alkaline Trio founding member Matt Skiba’s solo venture. With a large variety of musical influences contributing to the album, similarities to Alkaline Trio’s sound are highlighted and combined with 80s post punk elements. ‘Babylon’ was produced by Cameron Webb and offers ten-tracks. The cover art and track listing for ‘Babylon’ are below.

‘Babylon’ Track Listing:
1. Voices
2. All Fall Down
3. Luciferian Blues
4. Haven’t You?
5. The End Of Joy
6. You
7. Olivia
8. Falling Like Rain
9. How The Hell Did We Get Here?
10. Angel Of Deaf

Matt Skiba and the Sekrets 'Babylon'

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.