Listen To All-Star ‘I Love’ Album Before Release

For the next few hours, fans can log onto and listen to the entire NME War Child album ‘I Love’, which is released in the UK on October 1. Included on the lineup are covering the 1966 The Small Faces #1 hit ‘All Or Nothing’, covers Slade’s 1973 hit ‘Merry Xmas Everybody’, Prodigy covers The Specials 1981 hit ‘Ghost Town’, and covers Prodigy’s 1996 hit ‘Firestarter’.

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.