Linkin Park To Release New Album ‘Living Things’ June 26th

Linkin Park 'Living Things'

are set to release their fifth studio album ‘Living Things’ on June 26th via Warner Bros. Records. Pre-orders of the album at get the purchaser the album, an instant download of the lead single ‘Burn It Down’, a subscription to receive a new remixed track from ‘Living Things’ every month, and early access to tickets for our upcoming headline tours in North America and Europe.

Living Things Track Listing:
1. Lost In The Echo
2. In My Remains
3. Burn It Down
4. Lies Greed Misery
5. I’ll Be Gone
6. Castle Of Glass
7. Victimized
8. Roads Untraveled
9. Skin To Bone
10. Until It Breaks
11. Tinfoil
12. Powerless

Check out a stream of the ‘Burn It Down’ below.

Related News

One thought on “Linkin Park To Release New Album ‘Living Things’ June 26th

  1. musedstrimz says:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.