Limp Bizkit’s Remix Album Tracks Announced reports the track listing of the new remixes of old tunes have been released, which include P. Diddy remixing ‘My Way’ and DJ Lethal mixing ‘Break Stuff’. Read on for a full track listing.

1.”Nookie” For the Nookie – Neptunes Mix

2.”Take a Look Around” – Timbaland Mix

3.”Break stuff” – DJ Lethal Mix

4.”My Way”- P. Diddy Remix-Sean “P. Diddy” Combs

5.”Crushed” – Bosko

6.”N 2 gether Now” -All in Together Now Mix- Neptunes

7.”Rearranged”- Timbaland Mix

8.”Getcha Groove On” (Dirt Road Remix) – DJ Premier for works of Mart,inc.

9.”Faith”-Faith/Fame mix – Fred Durst and Josh Abraham

10.”My Way” – DJ lethal Mix

11.”Nookie” Androids vs. Las Putas Remix- Butch Vig

12.”Counterfeit” lethal dose Extreme guitar mix- Lethal

13.”Rollin” dj monk -vs- the TRACK MONK

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.