Kartica ‘Don’t You Think So’


Sheffield, England indie rock group Kartica are out with a new single entitled ‘Don’t You Think So’, which is packaged with two bonus B-Sides (‘Wider Eyes’ and ‘Taller Today’). The 5 piece act formed in May 2008 and feature Mathew Hook, Joe Troughton, Sam Cotterill, Josh Morement and Lewis Eshelby. Listen to ‘Don’t You Think So’ via Soundcloud below.

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.