JEFF The Brotherhood Releasing New Album ‘Hypnotic Nights’ July 17th

JEFF the Brotherhood

Nashville’s JEFF The Brotherhood have revealed the cover art for their upcoming album Hypnotic Nights, which will be released by Warner Bros. Records on July 17th.

JEFF The Brotherhood is Jake on guitars and vocals and Jamin Orrall on drums. The duo are at the forefront of Nashville’s exploding indie rock scene. Jake and Jamin recently wrapped up a tour with Best Coast and are on the road for a headlining tour. Please see below for all dates.

JEFF the Brotherhood 'Hypnotic Nights'

Hypnotic Nights Track Listing:
1. Country Life
2. Sixpack*
3. Mystic Portal II*
4. Hypnotic Mind*
5. Wood Ox
6. Staring at the Wall
7. Leave Me Out*
8. Region of Fire
9. Hypnotic Winter
10. Dark Energy
11. Changes
* denotes songs that appear on the Hypnotic Knghts EP out now. A physical version of the EP will be for sale on tour and will contain an album pre-order download card, which will allow fans to download the album upon release.

JEFF The Brotherhood’s headlining tour dates are as follows:
July 13 – Louisville, KY at Forecastle Festival
July 27 – Rock Land, IL at Rock Island Brewing Co.
July 28 – Somerset, WI at SoundTown Festival
July 29 – Des Moines, IA at Vaudeville Mews
July 30 – Omaha, NE at The Waiting Room
July 31 – St. Louis, MO at Off Broadway
August 1 – Columbus, OH at The Basement
August 2 – Cleveland, OH at Grog Shop
August 3 – Chicago, IL at Subterranean (co-headline with Growlers)
August 4 – Chicago, IL at Lollapalooza
August 11 – Bristol, TN at Gentlemen Of The Road Festival (with Mumford & Sons)

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.