Iron Maiden ‘En Vivo!’ Live Album Out March 27th

Iron Maiden 'En Vivo!'

are set to release their live/video album ‘En Vivo!’ on March 27th via Universal. The project was filmed during The Final Frontier World Tour at Estadio Nacional in Santiago, Chile on April 10, 2011. Bassist Steve Harris said of the venue selection, “After much consideration, we chose the Santiago show as we felt it was one of our best performances of the entire tour and to play at the prestigious Estadio Nacional was a landmark moment for us.”

Iron Maiden ‘En Vivo!’ Track Listing:
Disc One
1. “Satellite 15” (from The Final Frontier, 2010)
2. “The Final Frontier” (from The Final Frontier, 2010)
3. “El Dorado” (from The Final Frontier, 2010)
4. “2 Minutes to Midnight” (from Powerslave, 1984)
5. “The Talisman” (from The Final Frontier, 2010)
6. “Coming Home” (from The Final Frontier, 2010)
7. “Dance of Death” (from Dance of Death, 2003)
8. “The Trooper” (from Piece of Mind, 1983)
9. “The Wicker Man” (from Brave New World, 2000)

Disc Two
1. “Blood Brothers” (from Brave New World, 2000)
2. “When the Wild Wind Blows” (from The Final Frontier, 2010)
3. “The Evil That Men Do” (from Seventh Son of a Seventh Son, 1988)
4. “Fear of the Dark” (from Fear of the Dark, 1992)
5. “Iron Maiden” (from Iron Maiden, 1980)
6. “The Number of the Beast” (from The Number of the Beast, 1982)
7. “Hallowed Be Thy Name” (from The Number of the Beast, 1982)
8. “Running Free” (from Iron Maiden, 1980)

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.