If I Die Today Release ‘Postcards From The Abyss’ (Deluxe Edition) On iTunes

If I Die Today

Italy’s If I Die Today are out with the deluxe edition of ‘Postcards From The Abyss’, which was recorded at Studio Fusix in Turin, and have planned a tour throughout Europe in support of the release. The band is currently looking for a label deal in the U.S. Check out the album at iTunes.

If I Die Today 'Postcards From The Abyss'

‘Postcards From The Abyss’ Track Listing:
1. Ships in the Wood
2. I See the Devil
3. The End of Everything
4. Gold Crowns
5. Dead Man
6. Lucky Man
7. Bob Ford Isn’t Dead
8. Bad Wolves
9. Poison
10. The First Storm
11. Sick
12. The Road to Happyness
13. What Goes Around Comes Around

If I Die Today is:
Marco Fresia-vocals
Antonio Aresu-guitar and vocals
Morgan Ferrua-bass and vocals
Michele Testa-guitar and vocals
Davide Gallo-Drums

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.