Helloween Releases Latest Album ‘7 Sinners’


German heavy metal act have released their thirteenth studio album ‘7 Sinners’ on Tuesday in North America on The End Records. Bass player Markus Grosskopf commented: “For all those out there who found our special best-of CD ‘Unarmed’ to be too smooth and calm, I have great news. The new album will hit you right in the face! It is very heavy and contains all the classic Helloween trademarks! Some songs are very powerful and hymnic, others contain the fastest bass-drum patterns our drummer Dani [Löble] has ever played!” AOL Music is currently streaming ‘7 Sinners’ in it’s entirety. Audio at music.aol.com has since been removed.

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.