Hands Like Houses ‘Ground Dweller’ Track Listing

Hands Like Houses 'Ground Dweller'

Hands Like Houses are out with the track listing for their upcoming album ‘Ground Dweller’, hitting stores on March 13th via Rise Records.

1. Antarctica
2. Don’t Look Now, Im Being Followed. Act Normal.
3. This Ain’t No Place For Animals
4. Spineless Crow
5. Starving to Death In the Belly of a Whale
6. A Clown and His Pipe
7. The Definition of Not Leaving
8. Lion Skin
9. One Hundred
10. Watchmaker
11. The Sower

The first track from the album, ‘Antarctica’, can be streamed below.

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.